Friday, February 16, 2007

ActiveSWF Professional v1.9.3

ActiveSWF is a powerful toolkit for web developers and Flash professionals who intend to generate dynamic Macromedia Flash content. It can be programmed to create Flash movies using XML for Flash movie description. ActiveSWF XML notation provides simple and obvious way for Flash content specification.
ActiveSWF gives a significant power into the hands of Flash developers, it allows to create professional Flash content on the fly obtaining XML data from any sources. ActiveSWF is based on COM technology and is therefore compatible with most programming languages for desktop and server side development.

Download

Wednesday, February 07, 2007

FlashyEffects v1.2.0

Designed to let you be productive and get results in minutes, FlashyEffects focuses on text and image effects. FlashyEffects is ideal for non-professional web designers who do not require the advanced features of KoolMoves. Featuring a wizard-driven user interface, no knowledge of Flash is required to create your animations.
Version 1.2.0 1/22/07:
- Fixed problem with Cursor Blinking property of Cursor Write On motion script effect.
- Fixed problem in exporting 8-bit slides and slides with transparency in Slide Show component.
- Fixed display of menu item Edit > Delete Shape.
- Added automatic centering of animation in Text Effects and Animated Clip Art preview windows.
- Fixed fade in/out effect for symbol shape with a gradient fill.
- Fixed font selection in Text Message Preloader.
- Fixed Export Movie > As Frame Capture to remove remnants of web browser frame.
- Added saving/restoring of application's window state.
- Added Delete in All Frames right-click option in Timeline.
- Added ability to draw horizontal/vertical lines by holding down SHIFT key while drawing.
- Increased swf export buffer, used in compressing wav and jpg elements of swf, to 2 Mb.
- Eliminated question about sharing frames/button states or making a complete copy when pasting into a frame that doesn't already contain the object to avoid confusion.
- Fixed an object naming problem in copy/pasting a button to the same frame.
- Fixed several problems associated with delete object and Properties dialog.
- Fixed fade in/out effect problem for symbols.
- Added compression to .fun file with option to save in old format (File > Preferences) -- old files will open OK; new files will not open in older versions of KoolMoves.
- Added user option for number of undo levels (File > Preferences).
- Added message popup if exporting as Flash 8, local playback security with value local with one or more http:// getUrl urls.
- Added option in File > Preferences to suppress ftp help popup after swf/html export.
- Removed folder selection from web interfaces screen and other library screens because it causes confusion.

Download or Download